How Menopausal Women Lose Weight (Early Reg)

How Menopausal Women Lose Weight

8 weekly 1-hour sessions starting January 24th until March 18 at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific. Just in time for Spring, the time of new beginnings.

This program will include weekly video group calls, downloadable resources, a private Facebook group and recordings.

This class has not gone public yet. There is $100 discount if you sign up now and get your seat. There are very limited spots as this class will be focused on giving individual attention.

Dr. Deb

More information will be released soon, but if you're ready now, register below for the best pricing!

Pay-in-Full $699 $599

Two Payments of $375 $325

Following your purchase, please check your inbox for a confirmation email from me and click the link inside that email to give me permission to send you more information.

This is what others had to say about my last group program…

“Dr. Deb Butler really knows her stuff! She is amazing as a coach and is living proof that her approach works. My experience in her group was the best I’ve ever had. Don’t be afraid to join in. She is committed to taking people from where they are, and at the speed they like. Participating from another country as I did was no hassle and I learned so much. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone wanting to address their personal issues and find more compassion and joy in their lives. Taking it a day at a time. Thanks, Dr Deb Butler!” ~Kym Madden, Australia

“I want to thank you for this wonderful class. I have learned so much and look at things so differently. This has been so helpful to me. In fact, it has been life changing. Mindfulness is so much better than fogging. You helped me realize how weak and invalid my previous thoughts about food and my lack of control were. I am becoming more and more mindful and it feels wonderful. I have lost 11 lbs! I am well on my way!!!” ~Sherry

“Thank you, Dr. Deborah Butler, for all of the personal attention she is providing to our group. I’ve joined a lot of group coaching programs and have never experienced the level of attention from the leader that Dr. Deb is providing to us here and on the calls. Feeling lucky to practically have my own personal health coach!” ~Connie W.

“The class has made a huge difference for me. I am very grateful for the work with you. Even though the class has been over for a few weeks, I am still able to use the tools you taught and am continuing to eat in ways that really support my body. I had no idea it was possible to do so easily! As almost a side benefit, I continue to lose weight and am down 12 pounds since the class began -- all while feeling really great!” ~Carolyn T.

“This has been a game changer!” ~Holly M.