The Best Time for thINNER Peace is Menopause!

This free class includes my two most successful tools for permanent weight loss, AND it doesn’t include ANY diet!

The Best Time for thINNER Peace is Menopause!

Free class: Learn a new approach to weight loss and happiness during menopause.

You can’t have one without the other!

When? January 18th at 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 10:30 a.m. Central, 9:30 a.m. Mountain, 8:30 a.m. Pacific.

Where? On your computer or phone (when you sign up, I will email you the details.)

Can’t make the time? No problem, I’ve got you covered. When you sign up you’ll also receive a recording.

Dr. Deb

Register Now