Ep 76 Give Yourself a Real Treat

by Deb Butler

In this episode, I offer you a “real” treat for yourself. The treat of a free class to help you apply everything I’ve taught over the last 75 episodes.

Treat Podcast 76

Join me Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 1 p.m. Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific.

I know you’ve been learning from me, but in this class I want to teach you how to apply what you’ve been learning by giving the you the gift of a public group coaching call.

AND… it’s absolutely free!

I’ll teach you my two favorite tools and then I’ll help you apply it to your everyday life.

What I find, is most people are really good at learning, but where they get stuck is in the applying. Let me help you unstuck.

Just think if you knew without a doubt you could eat whatever you wanted. You just choose not to want to eat it. It’s that simple. It creates such peace inside and it also helps you lose weight or just stay at a natural weight for you.

Click here to sign up now!

Enjoy the episode!

Follow me on Facebook and see me live every Monday at 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 10:30 a.m. Central, 9:30 a.m. Mountain, 8:30 a.m. Pacific on Mindful Mondays with Dr. Deb.

To get your free copy of the Thinner Peace in Menopause and Beyond Podcast Companion please go to http://drdebbutler.com/change. This will make it even easier to follow along with me on future podcasts.

If you like what I’m talking but think you need more guidance, I am offering a free consultation to my listeners to answer any questions you might have about anything I’ve talked about, such as keeping a food journal. Just go to http://drdebbutler.com/mini-session.

Please leave me an honest rating and review on iTunes at http://drdebbutler.com/itunes. It will help me reach more women who struggle with these issues. Here’s how to rate and review on iTunes: http://drdebbutler.com/rate. Thank you!

Did you enjoy this episode? Please share by clicking the like button below!

Previous post:

Next post: